Courtesy Auto Sales Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/vehicles https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Courtesy Auto Sales Inc. Vehicles Feed https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2005 Dodge Dakota https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/8742353/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/8742353/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 02:31:46 -0400 2016 Fiat 500 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2016-fiat-500/8742350/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2016-fiat-500/8742350/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 02:31:38 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/8742347/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/8742347/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 02:31:16 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/8742344/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/8742344/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 02:31:13 -0400 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2006-gmc-sierra-1500/8742338/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2006-gmc-sierra-1500/8742338/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 02:31:05 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8742335/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8742335/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 02:31:02 -0400 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercury-grand-marquis/8722865/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercury-grand-marquis/8722865/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 02:18:09 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/8722856/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/8722856/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 02:18:07 -0400 2007 Saturn Sky https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-sky/8722853/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-sky/8722853/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 02:18:04 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/8683004/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/8683004/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 02:18:59 -0400 2013 Buick Encore https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2013-buick-encore/8683001/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2013-buick-encore/8683001/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 02:18:57 -0400 2010 Dodge Caliber https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/8666897/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/8666897/ Sat, 04 Jun 2022 02:17:43 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/8666891/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/8666891/ Sat, 04 Jun 2022 02:17:24 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/8666885/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/8666885/ Sat, 04 Jun 2022 02:17:20 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/8584043/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/8584043/ Sat, 14 May 2022 02:21:35 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/8584037/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/8584037/ Sat, 14 May 2022 02:21:15 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/8522639/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/8522639/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 02:42:38 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8522633/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8522633/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 02:42:35 -0400 2012 Lincoln MKX https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2012-lincoln-mkx/8522630/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2012-lincoln-mkx/8522630/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 02:42:33 -0400 2000 Lexus RX 300 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2000-lexus-rx-300/8522624/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2000-lexus-rx-300/8522624/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 02:42:32 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/8465625/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/8465625/ Fri, 15 Apr 2022 02:26:26 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/8460324/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/8460324/ Thu, 14 Apr 2022 02:19:49 -0400 2011 Ford Ranger https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/8399331/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/8399331/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 02:07:32 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/8374497/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/8374497/ Fri, 25 Mar 2022 02:17:05 -0400 2011 Ford F-250 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/8350767/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/8350767/ Sat, 19 Mar 2022 02:12:47 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8282433/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8282433/ Thu, 03 Mar 2022 01:19:14 -0500 1999 Cadillac Eldorado https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/1999-cadillac-eldorado/7997247/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/1999-cadillac-eldorado/7997247/ Fri, 10 Dec 2021 01:21:45 -0500 1978 Ford Thunderbird https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/1978-ford-thunderbird/7936656/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/1978-ford-thunderbird/7936656/ Thu, 25 Nov 2021 01:34:04 -0500 2007 Lexus LS 460 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-ls-460/7880640/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-ls-460/7880640/ Thu, 11 Nov 2021 01:42:56 -0500 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/7757049/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/7757049/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:13:33 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/7757046/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/7757046/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:13:27 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7738383/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7738383/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 02:13:08 -0400 1984 BMW 7 Series https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/1984-bmw-7-series/7267106/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/1984-bmw-7-series/7267106/ Tue, 29 Jun 2021 02:24:47 -0400 1991 Cadillac Allante https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/1991-cadillac-allante/7267100/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/1991-cadillac-allante/7267100/ Tue, 29 Jun 2021 02:24:33 -0400 2001 Cadillac Eldorado https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2001-cadillac-eldorado/7267097/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2001-cadillac-eldorado/7267097/ Tue, 29 Jun 2021 02:24:25 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2223582/ https://courtesyautosalesinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2223582/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:51:31 -0400